Tovas Berättelser<33

2013-11-11
00:00:00

"The hole"

It’s dark. I can’t see anything. The last thing I remember was that I was going to a party. I took the fast way through the woods. I walked a while, and then I fell. I don’t know how. I don’t know why. I just fell. Then everything went black.

Suddenly, in my confusing thoughts, I saw something darker than the darkness I already looked at. Weird. Then I finally started to remember. After I fell, I felt so much pain in my legs, my back and in my head. I felt something wet under me. Could it be blood? Or was it just rainwater? Then all the pain just blowed away. What happened? Pain can’t just blow away in a second. Or can it?

I looked down at the darker than the dark and I saw something. No, not something. Someone. He or she had a blue sweater, purple tight jeans, yellow converses and black gloves with white stripes. But wait… that was exactly what I was wearing. Under the body, there was something red and wet. Blood? The blood came from the head. It looked a little like the legs were broken. Then the thought came to me like a swish. “Am I dead?”. I tried to find my phone to call my mom but I couldn’t find it. I screamed for help but no one seemed to hear me. Then I looked up. I saw a light. Bigger and bigger. I slowly started to lift from the ground and I actually felt happy.

Then the angel with lightly blue wings disappeared in the sky and everything went black again.

 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: